Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Kiser Funeral Home
1020 State Road
Cheraw, SC 29520
Tel: 1-843-537-4761

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Juanita Adams Tue November 18, 2014
Oral Clay "O.C." Howard Tue November 11, 2014
Mary E Gibson Mon November 03, 2014
John Weeks Sun November 02, 2014
Lucille Lane King Thu October 30, 2014
Martha Raye Harris Rogers Fri October 24, 2014
Samuel Jordan Roller Thu October 23, 2014
Charles Edward Thomas, Sr. Sun October 19, 2014
Scarlett Rosemary Jones Tue October 14, 2014
Rosemarie LeBeau Mon October 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Kiser Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |