Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Kiser Funeral Home
1020 State Road
Cheraw, SC 29520
Tel: 1-843-537-4761

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 Jul '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lucille Lane King Thu October 30, 2014
Martha Raye Harris Rogers Fri October 24, 2014
Samuel Jordan Roller Thu October 23, 2014
Charles Edward Thomas, Sr. Sun October 19, 2014
Scarlett Rosemary Jones Tue October 14, 2014
Rosemarie LeBeau Mon October 13, 2014
Helen Lewis Sun October 12, 2014
John "Jack" Edwards Sat October 11, 2014
Crystal Guinn Tue October 07, 2014
Mitchell Wayne Cagle Fri October 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Kiser Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |